Chamber

President & Board

Debby Alexander

Peabody’s Cafe

peabodyscafe@gmail.com

 

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

George.Holliday@mmgccpa.com

Manny de la Rosa

NBC Palm Springs

mdelarosa@kmir.com

John Fritch

President

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Bruce Gillen

Mechanics Bank

Bruce_Gillen@mechanicsbank.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Reid D. Milanovich

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

rdmilanovich@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Cathy O’Callaghan

Desert Regional Medical Center

Cathy.Ocallaghan@tenethealth.com

Brady Sandahl

Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Paul Lewin

United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology

Gabriel Terrado

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Joseph Miller

Stacy’s Palm Springs

info@stacysbarps.com

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Jeff Denean Jones

Director of Programs
jjones@pschamber.org

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

The Chamber’s Palm Springs Co-Work offers modern, flexible options in the heart of downtown. Choose from two vibrant locations: Chamber HQ, with its mid century feel and stunning mountain views, or the modern, industrial suites above the West Elm building, which overlook Palm Canyon Drive.

Upcoming Events

20Feb

Walk of the Stars Honors Legendary Designer Pierre Cardin

February 20 @ 2:00 pm

GET TICKETS
20Feb

February Mixer will be held at The Ritz-Carlton jointly with the Rancho Mirage Chamber of Commerce

February 20 @ 5:00 pm

GET TICKETS
25Feb

UPDATE! Joint Mixer with the CVB. New Date and Venue. Sold Out

February 25 @ 5:00 pm

GET TICKETS
4Mar

Ribbon Cutting for Ken Seeley Communities NEW location in Palm Springs

March 4 @ 10:00 am

GET TICKETS
7Mar

Braille Institute Coachella Valley Open House

March 7 @ 10:00 am

GET TICKETS
13Mar

Ribbon Cutting for Chandler’s

March 13 @ 4:00 pm

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest