Chamber

President & Board

Debby Alexander

Peabody’s Cafe

peabodyscafe@gmail.com

 

Eric Nicoll

The Legacy Group

enicoll@tlgpartnerships.com

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

George.Holliday@mmgccpa.com

Manny de la Rosa

NBC Palm Springs

mdelarosa@kmir.com

John Fritch

President

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Bruce Gillen

Mechanics Bank

Bruce_Gillen@mechanicsbank.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Reid D. Milanovich

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

rdmilanovich@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Cathy O’Callaghan

Desert Regional Medical Center

Cathy.Ocallaghan@tenethealth.com

Brady Sandahl

Keller Williams Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Paul Lewin

United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology

Gabriel Terrado

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Joseph Miller

Stacy’s Palm Springs

info@stacysbarps.com

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Jeff Denean Jones

Director of Programs
jjones@pschamber.org

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

Blog Updates

Upcoming Events

15Oct

2019 Business Expo & Taste of Palm Springs

October 15 @ 5:00 pm

GET TICKETS
17Oct

Orientation for Vietnam Trip

October 17 @ 5:30 pm

GET TICKETS
18Oct

420 Oasis Ribbon Cutting

October 18 @ 2:00 pm

GET TICKETS
25Oct

Walk of the Stars Honors an American Pop Music Icon: Don McLean

October 25 @ 10:00 am

GET TICKETS
29Oct

October Lead$ Lunch will be held at Broken Yolk Palm Springs

October 29 @ 12:00 pm

GET TICKETS
30Oct

Joint October Mixer held at Villa Paradiso “Cary Grant House” Palm Springs with the Greater Palm Springs CVB

October 30 @ 5:00 pm

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest