Chamber

President & Board

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

 

John Fritch

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Reid D. Milanovich

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

rdmilanovich@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Cathy O’Callaghan

Desert Care Network

Cathy.Ocallaghan@tenethealth.com

 

Brady Sandahl

Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Gabriel Terrado

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Shannon Miller

President

Vice President of Branding and Community Relations
Acrisure Arena/ Coachella Valley Firebirds  / OAK VIEW GROUP
coachmillerpp@gmail.com

Dax Davis

Alpha Media

dax.davis@alphamediausa.com

Kim Roznoski

Grocery Outlet

downtownpalmsprings@groceryoutlet.com

Jen Seymour

Hunters

jjseymour@yahoo.com

Jacquelyn James

Vice President of Business Development

jacquelynjames@asiasf.com

Daniel Meier

Deputy Director of Aviation, Marketing & Air Service

daniel.meier@palmspringsca.gov

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

Upcoming Events

4Oct

Lead$ Lunch held at Melvyn’s Restaurant & Lounge

October 4 @ 12:00 pm

GET TICKETS
6Oct

Ribbon Cutting for Tahquitz Dental Group

October 6 @ 3:00 pm

GET TICKETS
11Oct

Walk of Stars Ceremony Honoring Richard DeSantis

October 11 @ 3:00 pm

GET TICKETS
13Oct

Ribbon Cutting for Gallery Homes at Miralon

October 13 @ 10:30 am

GET TICKETS
19Oct

Walk of Stars Ceremony Honoring Michele Kanan

October 19 @ 1:00 pm

GET TICKETS
1Nov

Travel with the Palm Springs Chamber to Brazil 2023 Orientation

November 1 @ 5:30 pm

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest