Chamber

President & Board

Debby Alexander

Peabody’s Cafe

peabodyscafe@gmail.com

 

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

 

Manny de la Rosa

NBC Palm Springs

mdelarosa@kmir.com

John Fritch

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Bruce Gillen

Mechanics Bank

Bruce_Gillen@mechanicsbank.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Reid D. Milanovich

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

rdmilanovich@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Cathy O’Callaghan

Desert Regional Medical Center

Cathy.Ocallaghan@tenethealth.com

Brady Sandahl

President

Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Paul Lewin

United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology

Gabriel Terrado

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Joseph Miller

Stacy’s Palm Springs

info@stacysbarps.com

Shannon Miller

Coach Shannon Miller – Professional Speaker, Hockey Coach & Consultant

coachmillerpp@gmail.com

Dax Davis

Alpha Media

dax.davis@alphamediausa.com

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

Spend your mornings with Nona Watson, CEO of the Palm Springs Chamber of Commerce and local business leaders discussing how they are reinventing their businesses to adapt to our new reality. Turn in to K-NEWS 94.3/104.7 The Voice of the Valley at 7:35 a.m. on September 23rd  with Shannon Miller - Sunny Cycle, September 30th with Jacky Donnell - Elmer’s Restaurant, October 7th with Liz Ostoich – Farm & Tac/Quila Restaurants and October 14th with Kevin Taylor – Miralon.  So listen live and local and be inspired!

Upcoming Events

23Sep

ON AIR – With Kevin Holmes & Nona Watson at k-news 94.3/104.7

September 23 @ 7:30 am

GET TICKETS
30Sep

ON AIR – With Kevin Holmes & Nona Watson at k-news 94.3/104.7

September 30 @ 7:30 am

GET TICKETS
7Oct

ON AIR – With Kevin Holmes & Nona Watson at k-news 94.3/104.7

October 7 @ 7:30 am

GET TICKETS
14Oct

ON AIR – With Kevin Holmes & Nona Watson at k-news 94.3/104.7

October 14 @ 7:30 am

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest