Chamber

President & Board

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

 

John Fritch

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Bruce Gillen

Mechanics Bank

Bruce_Gillen@mechanicsbank.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Reid D. Milanovich

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

rdmilanovich@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Todd Burke

Desert Care Network

Todd.Burke@tenethealth.com

 

Brady Sandahl

President

Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Paul Lewin

United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology

Gabriel Terrado

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Joseph Miller

Stacy’s Palm Springs

info@stacysbarps.com

Shannon Miller

Coach Shannon Miller – Professional Speaker, Hockey Coach & Consultant

coachmillerpp@gmail.com

Dax Davis

Alpha Media

dax.davis@alphamediausa.com

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

Upcoming Events

12Jan

Sponsor “Operation – Save Our Restaurants”

January 12

GET TICKETS
26Jan

Palm Springs Restaurant Participation Form

January 26 @ 8:00 am

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest