Chamber

President & Board

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

 

John Fritch

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Reid D. Milanovich

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

rdmilanovich@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Todd Burke

Desert Care Network

Todd.Burke@tenethealth.com

 

Brady Sandahl

Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Gabriel Terrado

President

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Shannon Miller

Coach Shannon Miller – Professional Speaker, Hockey Coach & Consultant

coachmillerpp@gmail.com

Dax Davis

Alpha Media

dax.davis@alphamediausa.com

Kim Roznoski

Grocery Outlet

downtownpalmsprings@groceryoutlet.com

Jen Seymour

Hunters

jjseymour@yahoo.com

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Jennifer Banford

Director of Programs

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

Upcoming Events

26Oct

Lead$ Lunch held at Grand Central

October 26 @ 12:00 pm

GET TICKETS
2Nov

Star Dedication Honoring Terri Ketover

November 2 @ 4:00 pm

GET TICKETS
4Nov

Ribbon Cutting for Bean Counter Bookkeeping

November 4 @ 11:00 am

GET TICKETS
9Nov

Star dedication honoring Michael Bush

November 9 @ 11:00 am

GET TICKETS
12Nov

Star dedication honoring Dr. Frank Ercoli

November 12 @ 3:00 pm

GET TICKETS
7Dec

Annual Police and Fire Luncheon

December 7 @ 11:30 am

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest