Chamber

President & Board

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

 

John Fritch

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Jessica Norte

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

jnorte@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Angie Hoyt

Desert Care Network

angie.hoyt@tenethealth.com

 

Brady Sandahl

Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Gabriel Terrado

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Shannon Miller

President

Vice President of Branding and Community Relations
Acrisure Arena/ Coachella Valley Firebirds  / OAK VIEW GROUP
coachmillerpp@gmail.com

Dax Davis

Alpha Media

dax.davis@alphamediausa.com

Kim Roznoski

Grocery Outlet

downtownpalmsprings@groceryoutlet.com

Jen Seymour

Hunters

jjseymour@yahoo.com

Jacquelyn James

Vice President of Business Development

jacquelynjames@asiasf.com

Daniel Meier

Deputy Director of Aviation, Marketing & Air Service

daniel.meier@palmspringsca.gov

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Araceli Flores

Administrative Assistant

aflores@pschamber.org

Evan Gray

Director of Programs

egray@pschamber.org

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

Upcoming Events

1Feb

Rock the Park featuring Prince Again The Music of The Purple One

February 1 @ 7:00 pm

GET TICKETS
1Mar

Rock the Park featuring Wanted The Music of Bon Jovi

March 1 @ 7:00 pm

GET TICKETS
5Apr

Rock the Park featuring Bee Gees Gold The Music of those solid gold brothers from Down Under

April 5 @ 7:00 pm

GET TICKETS
3May

Rock the Park featuring DSB The Music of Journey

May 3 @ 7:00 pm

GET TICKETS
9Mar

Travel with the Palm Springs Chamber to Greece 2023 Orientation

March 9 @ 5:30 pm

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest