Chamber

President & Board

Debby Alexander

Peabody’s Cafe

peabodyscafe@gmail.com

 

Kristin Bloomer

Palm Springs International Film Society

kristinbloomer@gmail.com

Aftab Dada

Hilton Palm Springs

aftab.dada@hilton.com

George Holliday

Treasurer

Maryanov, Madsen, Gordon & Campbell

George.Holliday@mmgccpa.com

Manny de la Rosa

NBC Palm Springs

mdelarosa@kmir.com

John Fritch

President

Elevated Experiences

jfritch@elevatedpsat.com

Bruce Gillen

Mechanics Bank

Bruce_Gillen@mechanicsbank.com

Jenny McLean

McLean Company

JenyMcLean@aol.com

Reid D. Milanovich

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

rdmilanovich@aguacaliente-nsn.gov

Cathy O’Callaghan

Desert Regional Medical Center

Cathy.Ocallaghan@tenethealth.com

Brady Sandahl

Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group

brady@bradysandahl.com

Paul Lewin

United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology

Gabriel Terrado

Lulu California Bistro

gabet@lulups.com

Julie Montante

PSA Organica

PSOrganica@gmail.com

 

Wendy Beerbower

Eisenhower Health

wbeerbower@emc.org

Mary Flores

Grit Development

mary@gritps.com

Joseph Miller

Stacy’s Palm Springs

info@stacysbarps.com

Shannon Miller

Coach Shannon Miller – Professional Speaker, Hockey Coach & Consultant

coachmillerpp@gmail.com

Staff Overview

Nona Watson

Chief Executive Officer
nwatson@pschamber.org

Jeff Denean Jones

Director of Programs
jjones@pschamber.org

Michael Ellis

Community Relations Director
mellis@pschamber.org

Brittne Meier

Executive Assistant
bwatson@pschamber.org

David White

Business Development
dwhite@pschamber.org

The Chamber’s Palm Springs Co-Work offers modern, flexible options in the heart of downtown. Choose from two vibrant locations: Chamber HQ, with its mid century feel and stunning mountain views, or the modern, industrial suites above the West Elm building, which overlook Palm Canyon Drive.

Upcoming Events

14Apr

POSTPONED – Palm Springs Police and Fire Appreciation Dinner 2020

April 14 @ 5:00 pm

GET TICKETS
28May

May’s Mixer will be held at Copley’s

May 28 @ 5:00 pm

GET TICKETS
29Oct

October’s Mixer will be held at 4 Saints in the Kimpton Rowan Hotel

October 29 @ 5:00 pm

GET TICKETS
1Jul

Travel to Tibet with the Palm Springs Chamber

July 1, 2021

GET TICKETS

Pin It on Pinterest